Brian Love
Angular + TypeScript Developer in Denver, CO

Authors

Authors

Ordered by first contribution.

  • Romain Beauxis (toots@rastageeks.org)
  • Tobias Koppers (tobias.koppers@googlemail.com)
  • Janus (ysangkok@gmail.com)
  • Rainer Dreyer (rdrey1@gmail.com)
  • Tõnis Tiigi (tonistiigi@gmail.com)
  • James Halliday (mail@substack.net)
  • Michael Williamson (mike@zwobble.org)
  • elliottcable (github@elliottcable.name)
  • rafael (rvalle@livelens.net)
  • Andrew Kelley (superjoe30@gmail.com)
  • Andreas Madsen (amwebdk@gmail.com)
  • Mike Brevoort (mike.brevoort@pearson.com)
  • Brian White (mscdex@mscdex.net)
  • Feross Aboukhadijeh (feross@feross.org)
  • Ruben Verborgh (ruben@verborgh.org)
  • eliang (eliang.cs@gmail.com)
  • Jesse Tane (jesse.tane@gmail.com)
  • Alfonso Boza (alfonso@cloud.com)
  • Mathias Buus (mathiasbuus@gmail.com)
  • Devon Govett (devongovett@gmail.com)
  • Daniel Cousens (github@dcousens.com)
  • Joseph Dykstra (josephdykstra@gmail.com)
  • Parsha Pourkhomami (parshap+git@gmail.com)
  • Damjan Košir (damjan.kosir@gmail.com)
  • daverayment (dave.rayment@gmail.com)
  • kawanet (u-suke@kawa.net)
  • Linus Unnebäck (linus@folkdatorn.se)
  • Nolan Lawson (nolan.lawson@gmail.com)
  • Calvin Metcalf (calvin.metcalf@gmail.com)
  • Koki Takahashi (hakatasiloving@gmail.com)
  • Guy Bedford (guybedford@gmail.com)
  • Jan Schär (jscissr@gmail.com)
  • RaulTsc (tomescu.raul@gmail.com)
  • Matthieu Monsch (monsch@alum.mit.edu)
  • Dan Ehrenberg (littledan@chromium.org)
  • Kirill Fomichev (fanatid@ya.ru)
  • Yusuke Kawasaki (u-suke@kawa.net)
  • DC (dcposch@dcpos.ch)

Generated by bin/update-authors.sh.